Summer Daze

March 11, 2010 at 3:32 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , )

Sally and I worked together at a small camp in the woods of northeastern Wisconsin. It was a great job for me after retiring from marketing. Sally had graduated from High School and was on summer break from a nearby college. She loved her job at the camp because, as a lifeguard, she got to sit around, get a tan and get paid for it. I enjoyed going to the beach whenever I could to tease Sally. It was also a great time to enjoy the beauty of young ladies in swimming suits!

Although life guards were required to wear one-piece bathing suits, Sally filled her suit out very well. She had a great set of tits and her ass was firm and well shaped. There were plenty of times when I couldn’t resist taking a long look at her and wonder what it would be like to have her body in my arms.

Sally lived just a couple miles from me and on occasion, if our schedules allowed, I’d pick her up for work. She loved riding in my convertible and I enjoyed watching her hair blow in the breeze. It was especially nice on the days when she decided to shed her cover up for the ride to work.

One day I had the good fortune of having to go to the beach to deliver some inner tubes. Sally was on the guard stand and I stopped to chat with her a bit. As we were talking a particularly stunning camper walked by. I’d have guessed her to be about 17 but she had one of the nicest set of boobs I’d seen in a long time and I caught myself staring a little longer than usual as she made her way to the water.

“Excuse me!” I heard Sally laughing. I’m sure I turned beet red as I tried to refocus my attention away from the girl in the bikini. Sally teased me about my being an old man and looking at all the young girls.

“I’ll have to admit she caught my eye,” I chuckled, “But she’s way too young for me and I’m just an old man. No young chick is going to give me a second look!”

“Oh, you aren’t so bad.  You certainly don’t look your age!” Sally smiled. I gave her knee a pat and thanked her before returning to work.

Later, on the way home Sally began to tease me a bit about the bikini girl. I told her I had to admit that she had a very nice set of breasts and her suit certainly didn’t cover much. Sally agreed and said that she really should have had her cover up a bit. The beach did have rules about suits that were too revealing. But, as Sally said, “To be honest Sam, I was enjoying watching her too. I was disappointed when the director happened along and told her to put on a T-shirt. She had a great rack.”

That incident opened up a whole new topic of conversations for Sally and I. Every day we’d talk about work as usual, but eventually the talk turned to who was on the beach and what ‘eye candy’ was available. If there were days when I didn’t make it to the beach Sally would tell me about what she saw. On occasion she even took a picture with her cell phone for me to look at. Sally seemed genuinely interested in watching my response to the pictures.

“You like to look don’t you Sam?” She asked me one day on the way home.

“Yes I do.” I smiled. “Nothing better than seeing God’s creation and naked women are the best part of that.”

“So, what part do you like best? Breasts? Ass? Pussy?”

Sally’s question caught me a bit off guard. I wasn’t expecting this kind of openness but it excited me and I felt my shorts getting tight. “I think I like breasts the best, but you know it’s all good!” I joked.

“Yeah, me too” Sally smiled. I looked over at her as we drove. She looked so good with the wind in her hair. The summer sun had tanned her well. My cock was swelling to the occasion. “So, Sam, I have to ask you a question.” She finally said.

“Sure, anything.” I said.

“Do you like my breasts?”

The question caught me completely off guard. “Um…yes! I mean. I haven’t been looking at you but….not a fair question. Especially while I’m driving!”

Sally laughed and threw her head back. She smiled at me and gave me a wink.

Sally lived down a long driveway that went through the woods to her parent’s house. When we arrived at the garage Sally thanked me and then told me to wait a minute, she had something for me. She got out of the car and walked around to my side. I’m sure I looked a bit puzzled as she approached my side of the car. Sally dropped her cover up and pulled her suit down giving me a good long look at her young, hard tits. Her nipples were hard and her tan skin made these great boobs stand out even more.

“Here’s something for you to think about tonight!” She smiled and leaned in to kiss my cheek. With that she covered herself up, and walked to the house. When she got to the door she turned and blew me a kiss. “Tomorrow at 9:00?” She said and went into the house.

I went home and took my usual walk and had a normal evening, but my mind was obviously on Sally showing me those great tits. I tried to remind myself that I was old enough to be her father and that the thoughts racing through my head were completely inappropriate but it wasn’t working very well. As I was getting ready for bed my cell phone beeped, telling me I had a text message. I opened the text and it was a message from Sally: “A little reminder for bed” was all it said. When I opened the attachment I was pleased to find a picture of Sally topless! I slept very well that night.

The next morning I picked Sally up for work as usual. There was a new camp at the campgrounds that day and we talked about how you could always tell the ‘newbie’s’ and chuckled at some of the stories. This camp was an all boy camp and Sally teased that the ‘eye candy’ would definitely be a different flavor! When we got to work and went our separate ways Sally turned to me and winked. “Did you like the gifts yesterday?” I smiled and nodded. “Very much so.”

I got two texts from Sally that day. Both were obviously taken at her house and both were different views of her topless. One very nice one of her lying on the bed fondling her nipples. It was hard to concentrate on my work and my cock seemed at the ready most of the day.

At the end of the day Sally met me at the car. It was a rather cool summer day so she had her cover up pulled up around her. I asked if I should put the top up but she really wanted it down so we headed for home.

“So did I keep your mind occupied today?” she asked as we started down the road.”

“You certainly did. I’ve been thinking about you almost non-stop since last night.” I smiled as I focused on the road. “I don’t imagine the beach was much fun though, not a lot of eye candy today with all guys.”

“Yeah, you’re right. Guys don’t quite carry the same thrill.” Sally shifted to look at me as we pulled up her driveway. “I saw one guy that looked like a hunk, but what I really wanted to see was what his package looked like. Guys swimsuits don’t show off much but he looked like he could have been packing some real muscle between his legs.”

“You liked it huh?” I felt myself getting excited as I stopped the car.

“I did. I enjoy looking at breasts and all, but I really wish I could get a real cock in my hands.” Sally was opening up and I was getting harder.

“Had much luck with that at College?” I asked feeling very uneasy.

“I’ve had a couple guys, but they are mostly interested in my body and fucking me.” Sally moved closer across the car and put her hand on my knee. “I really just want to be able to have some cock with no expectations.”

Her hand moved up my leg and I felt my crotch begin to explode. She put her hand on the bulge in my pants and began to rub it. “Don’t worry; mom and dad are gone for the evening. It’s just us.” She slid her hand back down my leg and moved her small, soft hand up the inside of my shorts. I spread my legs and she gently grabbed my balls.

“Hmmm. Those are some pretty hard rocks you have Sam. Mind if I have a look?” I nodded and she undid the seat belt, then my untied my shorts. I lifted my hips so she could pull my shorts and boxers to my ankles. “Let me even the score a little Sam.” She said as she pulled her swimsuit down so I could look at her boobs. On closer look, her nipples were huge and rock hard, just like my cock.

Sally looked with admiration at my crotch. She reached down and grabbed my sack and pulled gently, rubbing my balls together and squeezing them gently. Then she moved her hand up my shaft and gently squeezed it, rubbing the ridges of my shaft with her fingers. Sally guided my hand to her breasts and I felt the firmness of those young tits in my hands. She moaned as I gently pinched her nipples. She began stroking me now. Slowly at first and then a little faster, gazing intently at my penis and enjoying the sensation of the cool air on her breasts.

“Can I suck you Sam?” She asked. I gently pulled her head down to meet the head of my penis and watches as she wrapped her lips around my head. She began to move her head up and down my shaft and I felt the wetness of her saliva.

I began to moan slightly and she pulled off so she could spit more saliva on my cock. Her mouth looked like it was foaming from the action on my cock. She began to pump me more furiously, running her hand up and down my cock faster and harder. After stroking for a bit she grabbed my balls and rubbed them together. I squirmed at the sensation. She spit on my sack and continued to rub. The lubrication of my nuts felt fantastic and I told her so.

Sally smiled. “I want to see you squirt Sam. Squirt for me.” With that she spit on my cock again and then knelt down and started sucking me harder and faster. I began to moan “I’m going to cum. Oh yeas!”

Sally pulled her head back and grabbed my cock hard. She began twisting my cock as she pumped and I raised my hips to each stroke. I pressed back against the car seat as I felt my warm juice explode from my cock.

Sally squealed with glee as she saw my cum land on my shirt. She continued to pump until my spasming cock stopped erupting. Then she knelt down and began to suck the remaining juice from the head of my cock. I watched as she put her tongue inside the slit of my penis and lick it clean.

When Sally leaned back her mouth was full of cum juice and her own saliva. She smiled as she continued to stroke my now softening cock.

“Hmmmm. That was wonderful Sam. Thank you.” With that Sally pulled her top up and climbed out of the car. As I pulled my shorts up to cover myself Sally came around the car and kissed me gently on the cheek. I felt the stickiness of my cum on her lips.

“Good night Sammy. 9:00 tomorrow, right?”

“See you then” As I pulled away I looked in the rear view mirror at this young woman watching me leave her yard. I got home and took off my shorts and my shirt. By now my cock had regained its energy and I began to stroke as I thought of the day’s events. I looked at the pictures that Sally had sent as I jacked off one more time. I was looking forward to work tomorrow!

Permalink Leave a Comment